Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kevin McNabb, DC -  - Chiropractor

Kilgore Integrated Health

Kevin McNabb, DC

Chiropractor located in Kilgore, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Kevin McNabb always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin McNabb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayhemy Z.
Submitted 11/07/19
:)
Patti H.
Submitted 09/26/19
I felt instantly at home. Love love love the Levithian massage therapist!! Dr. McNabb is great and really engages his patients.
Anthony H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone greets you with a smile as always. Walked out feeling better than I did, when I got there.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/09/19
I love it! Great experience, feeling better and better with each visit.
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Love the staff and dr McNabb does awesome job
Elda M.
Submitted 06/27/19
I walked in with headache and body aches and walked out with no headache and feeling great! Thank you!
Tarisha S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Today was my first visit so I was nervous before. I’m so glad I went though because my body is feeling a lot better. Definitely worth it and I will be visiting again!
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/15/19
I’m finally pain free after years of hurting!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/27/19
It was amazing and the workers are very caring to the customers. Did an excellent job on what I came in for.
Jessica T.
Submitted 02/02/19
Was extremely helpful.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Wonderful relief from aches and pain!
Carla Z.
Submitted 01/07/19
After two days of experiencing neck and back pain, the next day I felt better! Dr. McNabb is amazing! The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
Dani D.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very knowledgeable, very helpful. Everything he said made total sense.
Kathy S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. McNabb and his staff are top notch!
Kathy S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always great! Dr. McNabb is kind, compassionate, professional, and encouraging each time. Judy and Ami are awesome!
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Everyone is so nice!
Jerry K.
Submitted 08/14/18
It worked.
Jacob R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Quick and friendly.
Kandace T.
Submitted 01/28/18
Always understanding and everyone is super nice